Contact Us

 

Board of Directors
Title Name EMail
President Todd J. Delain delain_tj@co.brown.wi.us
1st Vice President Brian R. O'Keefe okeefebr@doj.state.wi.us
2nd Vice President Todd L. Thomas todd.thomas@appleton.org
3rd Vice President Dean Smith dsmith@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Immediate Past President Michael S. Bagin msbagin@carrollu.edu
Secretary Treasurer Dennis J. Fortunato sectreas.fbinaa.wi@gmail.com
Historian Michael H. Keller mhkeller@pwpd.org

 

FBI Contacts
Title Name EMail
FBI NA Coordinator Jay Darin jay.darin@ic.fbi.gov
FBI Administrative Specialist Julie M. Rosploch julie.rosploch@ic.fbi.gov

 

FBINAA Executive Contacts
Title Link
Board of Directors FBINAA Board of Directors
Executive Office & Staff FBINAA Executive Office & Staff