New Members

 

269th SESSION CANDIDATES — 2017


Detective Lieutenant Christopher Zunker
Sauk County Sheriff's Office
1300 Lange Court
Baraboo, WI 53913
Telephone: 608-355-3232
Email: czunker@co.sauk.wi.us

Deputy Chief Robert Fletcher
West Allis Police Department
11301 W. Lincoln Avenue
West Allis, WI 53227
Telephone: 414-302-8019
Email: rfletcher@westalliswi.gov

Lieutenant Geoffrey Willems
Hudson Police Department
101 Vine Street
Hudson, WI 54016
Telephone: 715-386-4771
Email: gwillems@ci.hudson.wi.us

 

268th SESSION CANDIDATES — 2017


Deputy Chief Benjamin K. Bliven
Wausau Police Department
515 Grand Avenue
Wausau, WI 54403
Telephone: 715-261-7800
Email: benjamin.bliven@ci.wausau.wi.us

Lieutenant Jeffrey M. Gonzalez
Germantown Police Department
N112 W16877 Mequon Road
Germantown, Wisconsin 53022
Telephone: 262-253-7788
Email: jgonzalez@germantownpolice.org

Special Agent Gerald Mullen
FBI-Milwaukee
3261 Normandy Lane
Green Bay, WI 54301
Telephone: 423-791-2996

Lieutenant Eugene C. Neyhart
Menomonee Falls Police Department
W156 N8480 Pilgrim Road
Meonomonee Falls, WI 53051
Telephone: 262-532-8700
Email: eneyhart@menomonee-falls.org

Lieutenant Shannon M. Seymer-Tabaska
Milwaukee Police Department
6680 N. Teutonia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Telephone: 414-935-7969
Email: sseyme@milwaukee.gov