New Members

 

274th SESSION CANDIDATES — 2018


Lieutenant Daniel Brauer
Glendale Police Department
5909 N. Milwaukee River Parkway
Glendale, WI 53209
Telephone: 414-228-1753 (Office)
Email: d.brauer@glendale-wi.org

Captain Patrick Esser
Waukesha County Sheriff's Office
515 West Moreland Blvd.
P.O. Box 1488
Waukesha, WI 53188
Telephone: 262-548-7137 (Office)
Email: pesser@waukeshacounty.gov

Captain David Fish
Wisconsin State Patrol
9th Floor South
4822 Madison Yards Way
Madison, WI 53705
Telephone: 608-709-0060 (Office)
Email: David.Fish@dot.wi.gov

Lieutenant Scott Holum
Tomah Police Department
805 Superior Avenue
Tomah, WI 54660
Telephone: 608-374-7400 (Office)
Email: sholum@tomahpolice.com

 

273rd SESSION CANDIDATES — 2018


Lieutenant William Laughlin
Lake Delton Police Department
50 Wisconsin Dells Parkway S
P.O. Box 510
Lake Delton, WI 53940
Telephone: 608-254-7571 (Office)
Email: wlaughlin@lakedeltonpd.org

Detective Sergeant Daniel Duley
Antigo Police Department
840 Clermont Street
Antigo, WI 54409
Telephone: 715-627-6411 (Office)
Email: dduley@antigo-city.org

Detective Sergeant Robert Berg
De Forest Police Department
110 S. Stevenson Street
De Forest, WI 53532
Telephone: 608-846-6756 (Office)
Email: bergb@vi.deforest.wi.us