New Members

 

268th SESSION CANDIDATES — 2017


Deputy Chief Benjamin K. Bliven
Wausau Police Department
515 Grand Avenue
Wausau, WI 54403
Telephone: 715-261-7800
Email: benjamin.bliven@ci.wausau.wi.us

Lieutenant Jeffrey M. Gonzalez
Germantown Police Department
N112 W16877 Mequon Road
Germantown, Wisconsin 53022
Telephone: 262-253-7788
Email: jgonzalez@germantownpolice.org

Special Agent Gerald Mullen
FBI-Milwaukee
3261 Normandy Lane
Green Bay, WI 54301
Telephone: 423-791-2996

Lieutenant Eugene C. Neyhart
Menomonee Falls Police Department
W156 N8480 Pilgrim Road
Meonomonee Falls, WI 53051
Telephone: 262-532-8700
Email: eneyhart@menomonee-falls.org

Lieutenant Shannon M. Seymer-Tabaska
Milwaukee Police Department
6680 N. Teutonia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Telephone: 414-935-7969
Email: sseyme@milwaukee.gov

 

267th SESSION CANDIDATES — 2016


Assistant Chief Robert M. Abraham
La Crosse Police Department
400 La Crosse Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
Telephone: 608-789-7203
Email: abrahamr@cityoflacrosse.org

Krista Kay Ewers-Hayes
Dane County Sheriff's Office
Public Safety Building
115 W. Doty Street
Madison, WI 53703
Telephone: 608-284-6800
Email: ewers@danesheriff.com

Captain Curtis N. Fell
Rock County Sheriff's Office
200 E. US 14
Janesville, WI 53563
Telephone: 608-757-8000
Email: fell@co.rock.wi.us

Lieutenant Cory D. Schalinske
Eau Claire County Sheriff's Department
728 2nd Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Telephone: 715-839-4709
Email: cory.schalinske@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Captain David R. Stecker
Oak Creek Police Department
301 W. Ryan Road
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Telephone: 414-766-7615
Email: dstecker@oakcreek.org